School of Psychological Science


APS award

Congratulations to Professor Colin MacLeod who was presented with an Australian Psychological Society (APS) Distinguished Contribution to Psychological Science Award at the recent APS Annual Conference in Queensland.

Colin is pictured above with the award along with Leanne Lindard (MP for Nudgee) and Mike Kyrios (APS President).

Congratulations Colin on a well-deserved award!



This Page

Last updated:
Tuesday, 20 October, 2015 3:05 PM