School of Psychological Science

Staff profiles

  1. Main Section Staff
  2. Academic Staff Psychological Science
  3. Adjunct Honorary and Visiting Staff Psychological Science
  4. Centre for the Advancement of Research on Emotion
  5. Child Study Centre Psychology
  6. Emeriti Psychological Science
  7. Neurocognitive Development Unit Psychological Science
  8. Other Research and Teaching Staff Psychological Science
  9. Professional SDC Staff Psychological Science

Main Section Staff

Bayliss, Dr Donna Director of Research +61 8 6488 3850 donna.bayliss@uwa.edu.au M304
Bell, Dr Jason Alan Director of Undergraduate Education +61 8 6488 3231 jason.bell@uwa.edu.au M304
Bucks, Professor Romola Head of School +61 8 6488 3232 romola.bucks@uwa.edu.au M304
Ecker, Assoc/Prof Ullrich Director of Community and Engagement +61 8 6488 3257 ullrich.ecker@uwa.edu.au M304
Loft, Assoc/Prof Shayne Deputy Head of School +61 8 6488 4610 shayne.loft@uwa.edu.au M304
Palermo, Assoc/Prof Romina Deputy Head of School +61 8 6488 3256 romina.palermo@uwa.edu.au M304
Weinborn, Dr Michael Director of Postgraduate Education +61 8 6488 1739 michael.weinborn@uwa.edu.au M304
Back to top

Academic Staff Psychological Science

Antonovsky, Dr Ari Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7072 ari.antonovsky@uwa.edu.au M304
Badcock, W/Prof David Winthrop Professor +61 8 6488 3243 david.badcock@uwa.edu.au M304
Basanovic, Dr Julian Research Associate +61 8 6488 2690 julian.basanovic@uwa.edu.au M304
Bayliss, Dr Donna Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3850 donna.bayliss@uwa.edu.au M304
Bell, Dr Jason Alan Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3231 jason.bell@uwa.edu.au M304
Bender, Dr Angela Research Associate angela.bender@uwa.edu.au M304
Bowden, Dr Vanessa Research Associate +61 8 6488 7102 vanessa.bowden@uwa.edu.au M304
Bucks, Professor Romola Head of School +61 8 6488 3232 romola.bucks@uwa.edu.au M304
Burton, Dr Nichola Research Associate nichola.burton@uwa.edu.au M304
Byrne, Dr Sue Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 8079 sue.byrne@uwa.edu.au M304
Chen, Dr Stephanie Research Associate steph.chen@uwa.edu.au M304
Cribb, Ms Serena Lecturer serena.cribb@uwa.edu.au M302
Crookes, Dr Kate Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3240 kate.crookes@uwa.edu.au M304
Dunlop, Dr Patrick Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 7614 patrick.dunlop@uwa.edu.au M304
Ecker, Assoc/Prof Ullrich Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3257 ullrich.ecker@uwa.edu.au M304
English, Dr Michael Research Associate michael.english@uwa.edu.au M304
Farrell, Professor Simon Professor +61 8 6488 3272 simon.farrell@uwa.edu.au M304
Fay, Dr Nicolas Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2688 nicolas.fay@uwa.edu.au M304
Foo, Dr Yong Zhi Research Associate yong.foo@uwa.edu.au M304
Fox, Dr Allison Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3571 allison.fox@uwa.edu.au M304
Gignac, Dr Gilles Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3254 gilles.gignac@uwa.edu.au M304
Grafton, Dr Ben Research Associate ben.grafton@uwa.edu.au M304
Holtrop, Dr Djurre Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2202 djurre.holtrop@uwa.edu.au M304
Hurlstone, Dr Mark Lecturer +61 8 6488 3249 mark.hurlstone@uwa.edu.au M304
Jeffery, Dr Linda Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3096 linda.jeffery@uwa.edu.au M304
Ji, Dr Julie Forrest Postdoctoral Fellow +61 8 6488 2690 julie.ji@uwa.edu.au M304
Kanse, Dr Lisette Lecturer lisette.kanse@uwa.edu.au M304
Kragt (Miscenko), Dr Darja Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4738 darja.miscenko@uwa.edu.au M261
Lawrence, Professor Carmen Professor +61 8 6488 3015 carmen.lawrence@uwa.edu.au M304
Lewandowsky, Professor Stephan Professor stephan.lewandowsky@uwa.edu.au M304
Loft, Assoc/Prof Shayne Associate Professor +61 8 6488 4610 shayne.loft@uwa.edu.au M304
MacLeod, Professor Colin Professor/Laureate Fellow +61 8 6488 3273 colin.macleod@uwa.edu.au M304
Mason, Dr Alice Research Associate alice.mason@uwa.edu.au M304
Maybery, Assoc/Prof Murray Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3255 murray.maybery@uwa.edu.au M304
McLean, Mr Neil Lecturer +61 8 6488 3580 neil.mclean@uwa.edu.au M304
Miller, Dr Emma Lecturer emma.miller@uwa.edu.au M304
Notebaert, Dr Lies Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8080 lies.notebaert@uwa.edu.au M304
Ohan, Dr Jeneva Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 6928 jeneva.ohan@uwa.edu.au M304
Olaithe, Dr Michelle Research Associate +61 8 6488 2977 michelle.olaithe@uwa.edu.au M304
Page, Professor Andrew Professor. Associate Dean Research, Faculty of Science +61 8 6488 3577 andrew.page@uwa.edu.au M304
Palermo, Assoc/Prof Romina Associate Professor/Graduate Research Coordinator +61 8 6488 3256 romina.palermo@uwa.edu.au M304
Pestell, Assoc/Prof Carmela Associate Professor/Director, Robin Winkler Clinic (Mon to Thurs) +61 8 6488 3579 carmela.pestell@uwa.edu.au M304
Pushpanathan, Dr Maria Research Associate +61 8 6488 3134 maria.pushpanathan@uwa.edu.au M304
Rhodes, Professor Gillian Professor +61 8 6488 3251 gillian.rhodes@uwa.edu.au M304
Stritzke, Dr Werner Senior Lecturer/Director of Clinical Psychology Training Programs +61 8 6488 3578 werner.stritzke@uwa.edu.au M304
Sutherland, Dr Clare Research Fellow clare.sutherland@uwa.edu.au M304
Visser, Assoc/Prof Troy Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3635 troy.visser@uwa.edu.au M304
Waters, Professor Flavie Research Professor +61 8 6488 2436 flavie.waters@uwa.edu.au M708
Weinborn, Dr Michael /Senior Lecturer/Director of Clinical Neuropsychology +61 8 6488 1739 michael.weinborn@uwa.edu.au M304
Back to top

Adjunct Honorary and Visiting Staff Psychological Science

Allen, Dr Karina Adjunct Lecturer karina.allen@uwa.edu.au M304
Burr, Professor David Adjunct Professor david.burr@uwa.edu.au
Campbell, Ms Catherine Honorary Research Fellow catherine.campbell@uwa.edu.au M304
Clarke, Dr Patrick Adjunct Lecturer patrick.clarke@uwa.edu.au M304
Dunn, Professor John Adjunct Professor john.dunn@uwa.edu.au M304
Enns, Adj/Prof James Adjunct Professor
Ewing, Dr Louise Adjunct Lecturer louise.ewing@uwa.edu.au M304
Fletcher, Professor Janet Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3275 janet.fletcher@uwa.edu.au M304
Heath, Dr Steve Adjunct Lecturer +61 8 6488 3275 steve.heath@uwa.edu.au M304
Hogben, Dr John Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3275 john.hogben@uwa.edu.au M008
Hooke, Adj/A/Prof Geoffrey Adjunct Associate Professor
Meso, Dr Andrew Adjunct Lecturer
Parkes, Dr Katharine Visiting Research Fellow kathy.parkes@uwa.edu.au
Parmentier, Dr Fabrice Adjunct Senior Lecturer fabrice.parmentier@uwa.edu.au M304
Paulik-White, Dr Georgina Honorary Fellow georgie.paulik-white@uwa.edu.au M304
Pellicano, Adj/A/Prof Elizabeth Adjunct Associate Professor
Rudaizky, Dr Daniel Adjunct Lecturer daniel.rudaizky@uwa.edu.au M304
Taylor, Dr Lauren Adjunct Lecturer lauren.taylor@uwa.edu.au M304
Woods, Adj/Prof Steven Adjunct Professor spwoods@uh.edu
Zimmer, Adj/Prof Hubert Adjunct Professor
Back to top

Centre for the Advancement of Research on Emotion

Basanovic, Dr Julian Research Fellow +61 8 6488 2690 julian.basanovic@uwa.edu.au M304
Clarke, Dr Patrick Associate Researcher +61 8 6488 7341 patrick.clarke@uwa.edu.au M304
Grafton, Dr Ben Co-Director ben.grafton@uwa.edu.au M304
MacLeod, Professor Colin Executive Director +61 8 6488 3273 colin.macleod@uwa.edu.au M304
Notebaert, Dr Lies Co-Director +61 8 6488 8080 lies.notebaert@uwa.edu.au M304
Rudaizky, Dr Daniel Associate Researcher daniel.rudaizky@uwa.edu.au M304
Back to top

Child Study Centre Psychology

Bayliss, Dr Donna Director +61 8 6488 3850 donna.bayliss@uwa.edu.au M304
Back to top

Emeriti Psychological Science

Hammond, E/Prof Geoff Emeritus Professor +61 8 6488 3236 geoff.hammond@uwa.edu.au M304
Ross, E/Prof John Emeritus Professor/Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3250 john.ross@uwa.edu.au M304
Back to top

Neurocognitive Development Unit Psychological Science

Bayliss, Dr Donna Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3264 donna.bayliss@uwa.edu.au M304
Bucks, Professor Romola Head of School +61 8 6488 3264 romola.bucks@uwa.edu.au M304
Fox, Dr Allison Director +61 8 6488 3265 allison.fox@uwa.edu.au M304
Back to top

Other Research and Teaching Staff Psychological Science

Boeing, Ms Alexandra Senior Research Officer alexandra.boeing@uwa.edu.au M304
Bothe, Ms Ellen Research Assistant +61 8 6488 3240 ellen.bothe@uwa.edu.au M304
Cham, Ms Belinda Research Officer belinda.cham@uwa.edu.au M304
Dickinson, Dr James Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 3281 edwin.dickinson@uwa.edu.au M304
Finnerty, Ms Dannielle Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 2188 dannielle.finnerty@uwa.edu.au M304
Hanich, Mr Charles Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 7488 charles.hanich@uwa.edu.au M304
Jorritsma, Ms Karina Project Manager +61 8 6488 1151 karina.jorritsma@uwa.edu.au M304
McDougall, Mr Thomas Graduate Research Assistant thomas.mcdougall@uwa.edu.au M304
Taylor, Ms Libby Research Officer +61 8 6488 3573 libby.taylor@uwa.edu.au M304
Wilson, Mr Michael Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 1420 michael.wilson@uwa.edu.au M304
Back to top

Professional SDC Staff Psychological Science

Brown, Ms Viviene Academic Services Officer +61 8 6488 7061 viviene.brown@uwa.edu.au M304
Hitie, Ms Lisa Academic Services Officer +61 8 6488 3267 lisa.hitie@uwa.edu.au M304
Koorn, Janneke Academic Services Officer +61 8 6488 2644 janneke.koorn@uwa.edu.au M304
Lawson, Ms Rebecca Academic Services Officer +61 8 6488 3933 rebecca.lawson@uwa.edu.au M304
Puerta, Ms Maria Academic Services Officer +61 8 6488 3247 maria.puerta@uwa.edu.au M304
Thomas, Ms Linda Academic Services Team Leader +61 8 6488 3269 linda.thomas@uwa.edu.au M304
Back to top
 

This Page

Last updated:
Monday, 20 November, 2017 9:47 AM

http://www.psychology.uwa.edu.au/1052526