School of Psychological Science

Staff profiles

  1. Main Section Staff
  2. Child Study Centre Psychology
  3. Neurocognitive Development Unit Psychology
  4. Research Section Psychology
  5. UWA Centre for Safety

Main Section Staff

Allen, Dr Karina Adjunct Lecturer karina.allen@uwa.edu.au M304
Badcock, W/Prof David Winthrop Professor/Australian Professorial Fellow +61 8 6488 3243 david.badcock@uwa.edu.au M304
Bayliss, Dr Donna Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3850 donna.bayliss@uwa.edu.au M304
Bell, Dr Jason Alan Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3231 jason.bell@uwa.edu.au M304
Braithwaite, Ms Janelle Programmer janelle.braithwaite@uwa.edu.au M304
Bucks, Professor Romola Head of School +61 8 6488 3232 romola.bucks@uwa.edu.au M304
Burr, David Adjunct Professor david.burr@uwa.edu.au
Byrne, Dr Sue Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 8079 sue.byrne@uwa.edu.au M304
Cheung, Ms Candy Administrative Assistant candy.cheung@uwa.edu.au M304
Clarke, Dr Patrick Adjunct Lecturer +61 8 6488 7341 patrick.clarke@uwa.edu.au M304
Clunies-Ross, Ms Karen Research Assistant karen.clunies-ross@uwa.edu.au M309
Dunlop, Dr Patrick Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 7614 patrick.dunlop@uwa.edu.au M304
Ecker, Assoc/Prof Ullrich Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3257 ullrich.ecker@uwa.edu.au M304
Ellison, Dr Mark Adjunct Lecturer mark.ellison@uwa.edu.au M304
Ewing, Dr Louise Adjunct Lecturer louise.ewing@uwa.edu.au M304
Fay, Dr Nicolas Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2688 nicolas.fay@uwa.edu.au M304
Fine, Lara Receptionist/Research Assistant lara.fine@uwa.edu.au
Fitzgerald, Ms Claire Administrative Assistant claire.fitzgerald@uwa.edu.au M304
Fox, Dr Allison Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3571 allison.fox@uwa.edu.au M304
Gignac, Dr Gilles Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3254 gilles.gignac@uwa.edu.au M304
Grafton, Ben Research Associate ben.grafton@uwa.edu.au M304
Hammond, E/Prof Geoff Emeritus Professor +61 8 6488 3236 geoff.hammond@uwa.edu.au M304
Hartley, Ms Elise Receptionist elise.hartley@uwa.edu.au M304
Heath, Dr Steve Adjunct Lecturer +61 8 6488 2644 steve.heath@uwa.edu.au M304
Hurlstone, Dr Mark Lecturer +61 8 6488 3249 mark.hurlstone@uwa.edu.au M304
Jeffery, Dr Linda Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3096 linda.jeffery@uwa.edu.au M304
Jorritsma, Ms Karina Project Manager +61 8 6488 1151 karina.jorritsma@uwa.edu.au M304
Lawrence, Professor Carmen Professor +61 8 6488 3015 carmen.lawrence@uwa.edu.au M304
Lewandowsky, Professor Stephan Professor stephan.lewandowsky@uwa.edu.au M304
Li, Dr Yanqi Programmer ryan.li@uwa.edu.au M304
Loft, Assoc/Prof Shayne Associate Professor +61 8 6488 4610 shayne.loft@uwa.edu.au M304
MacLeod, Professor Colin Professor +61 8 6488 3273 colin.macleod@uwa.edu.au M304
Maybery, Assoc/Prof Murray Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3255 murray.maybery@uwa.edu.au M304
McLean, Mr Neil Lecturer +61 8 6488 3580 neil.mclean@uwa.edu.au M304
Miller, Dr Emma Lecturer emma.miller@uwa.edu.au M304
Moncrieff-Boyd, Ms Jessica Research Assistant jessica.moncrieff-boyd@uwa.edu.au M304
Ng, Ms Amanda Clinic Receptionist amanda.ng@uwa.edu.au M304
Ohan, Dr Jeneva Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3249 jeneva.ohan@uwa.edu.au M304
Olaithe, Dr Michelle Research Assistant +61 8 6488 2282 michelle.olaithe@uwa.edu.au M304
Page, Professor Andrew Professor/Associate Dean (Graduate Research Studies) +61 8 6488 3577 andrew.page@uwa.edu.au M460A
Palermo, Assoc/Prof Romina Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3256 romina.palermo@uwa.edu.au M304
Pannekoek, Ms Louise Receptionist louise.pannekoek@uwa.edu.au M304
Parkes, Katharine Adjunct Associate Professor kathy.parkes@uwa.edu.au
Parmentier, Dr Fabrice Adjunct Senior Lecturer fabrice.parmentier@uwa.edu.au M304
Pestell, Assoc/Prof Carmela Associate Professor/Director, Robin Winkler Clinic (Mon to Thurs) +61 8 6488 3579 carmela.pestell@uwa.edu.au M304
Rhodes, Professor Gillian Professor +61 8 6488 3251 gillian.rhodes@uwa.edu.au M304
Roberts, Mr Ashton Administrative/Research Assistant ashton.roberts@uwa.edu.au M304
Ross, E/Prof John Emeritus Professor/Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3250 john.ross@uwa.edu.au M304
Russell-Smith, Dr Suzanna Adjunct Lecturer suzanna.russell-smith@uwa.edu.au M304
Stritzke, Dr Werner Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3578 werner.stritzke@uwa.edu.au M304
Taylor, Dr Lauren Adjunct Lecturer lauren.taylor@uwa.edu.au M304
Visser, Dr Troy Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3635 troy.visser@uwa.edu.au M304
Weinborn, Dr Michael Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1739 michael.weinborn@uwa.edu.au M304
Whitworth, Ms Stephanie Receptionist/Research Assistant stephanie.whitworth@uwa.edu.au M304
Wong, Ms Ka Ki (Cathy) Research Assistant kaki.wong@uwa.edu.au M304
Back to top

Child Study Centre Psychology

Bayliss, Dr Donna Director +61 8 6488 3850 donna.bayliss@uwa.edu.au M304
Back to top

Neurocognitive Development Unit Psychology

Fox, Dr Allison Director +61 8 6488 3571 allison.fox@uwa.edu.au M304
Back to top

Research Section Psychology

Abdul Aziz, Ms Safiyyah Graduate Research Assistant safiyyah.abdulaziz@uwa.edu.au M304
Abdul Razak, Ms Hannah Research Assistant hannah.abdulrazak@uwa.edu.au M304
Anderson, Adj/Prof Mike Adjunct Professor mike.anderson@uwa.edu.au M304
Antonovsky, Mr Ariel Research Fellow ari.antonovsky@uwa.edu.au M304
Boeing, Ms Alexandra Senior Research Officer alexandra.boeing@uwa.edu.au M304
Bothe, Ms Ellen Research Assistant +61 8 6488 3240 ellen.bothe@uwa.edu.au M304
Bowden, Dr Vanessa Research Associate +61 8 6488 7102 vanessa.bowden@uwa.edu.au M304
Brydges, Dr Christopher Postdoctoral Research Associate +61 8 6488 1404 chris.brydges@uwa.edu.au M304
Burton, Ms Nichola Research Associate nichola.burton@uwa.edu.au M304
Campbell, Ms Catherine Honorary Research Fellow catherine.campbell@uwa.edu.au M304
Cham, Ms Belinda Research Officer belinda.cham@uwa.edu.au M304
Chapman, Mr Andrew Research Assistant andrew.chapman@uwa.edu.au M304
Chen, Dr Nigel Research Associate nigel.chen@uwa.edu.au M304
Choe, Mr Weng Research Assistant weng.choe@uwa.edu.au M304
Crookes, Dr Kate Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3240 kate.crookes@uwa.edu.au M304
Cunningham, Ms Nadia Graduate Research Assistant nadia.cunningham@uwa.edu.au M304
Dickinson, Dr James Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 3281 edwin.dickinson@uwa.edu.au M304
English, Mr Michael Research Assistant michael.english@uwa.edu.au M304
Farrell, Professor Simon Future Fellow +61 8 6488 3272 simon.farrell@uwa.edu.au M304
Finnerty, Ms Dannielle Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 2188 dannielle.finnerty@uwa.edu.au M304
Flatau Harrison, Mr Huw Research Assistant huw.flatauharrison@uwa.edu.au M304
Fletcher, Professor Janet Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3275 janet.fletcher@uwa.edu.au M304
Foo, Mr Yong Zhi Research Associate yong.foo@uwa.edu.au M304
Hanich, Mr Charles Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 7488 charles.hanich@uwa.edu.au M304
Hodgson, Ms Erica Graduate Research Assistant erica.r.hodgson@uwa.edu.au M707
Hogben, Dr John Senior Honorary Research Fellow john.hogben@uwa.edu.au M008
Holtrop, Djurre Research Fellow djurre.holtrop@uwa.edu.au M304
Hosszu, Ms Katrina Research Officer katrina.hosszu@uwa.edu.au M304
Kanse, Dr Lisette Graduate Research Assistant lisette.kanse@uwa.edu.au M304
Li, Dr Yanqi Research Fellow ryan.li@uwa.edu.au M304
Mason, Dr Alice Research Associate alice.mason@uwa.eu.au M304
McDougall, Mr Thomas Graduate Research Assistant thomas.mcdougall@uwa.edu.au M304
Neumann, Dr Markus Research Fellow markus.neumann@uwa.edu.au M304
Notebaert, Dr Lies Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8080 lies.notebaert@uwa.edu.au M304
Parker, Ms Kim Research Assistant kim.parker@uwa.edu.au M304
Pond, Mr Stephen Graduate Research Assistant stephen.pond@uwa.edu.au M304
Rudaizky, Dr Daniel Research Associate daniel.rudaizky@uwa.edu.au M304
Sng, Dr Adelln Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 4856 adelln.sng@uwa.edu.au M304
Stephens, Ms Amelia Research Assistant amelia.stephens@uwa.edu.au M304
Sutherland, Dr Clare Research Fellow clare.sutherland@uwa.edu.au M304
Taylor, Ms Jasmine Research Assistant jasmine.taylor@uwa.edu.au M304
Taylor, Ms Libby Research Officer +61 8 6488 3573 libby.taylor@uwa.edu.au M304
Wigley, Mr Charles Graduate Research Assistant adam.wigley@uwa.edu.au M304
Back to top

UWA Centre for Safety

Finnerty, Ms Dannielle Project Manager +61 8 6488 2188 dannielle.finnerty@uwa.edu.au M304
Griffin, Professor Mark Director +61 8 6488 3581 mark.griffin@uwa.edu.au M261
Hoffman, Ms Jennifer Adjunct Lecturer/Unit Coordinator +61 8 6488 0000 jenny.hoffman@uwa.edu.au M304
Back to top
 

This Page

Last updated:
Thursday, 2 March, 2017 12:51 PM

http://www.psychology.uwa.edu.au/1052526