School of Psychological Science

Staff profiles

  1. Main Section Staff
  2. Child Study Centre Psychology
  3. Neurocognitive Development Unit Psychological Science
  4. Research Section Psychology

Main Section Staff

Abdul Aziz, Ms Safiyyah Graduate Research Assistant safiyyah.abdulaziz@uwa.edu.au M304
Allanson, Fiona Casual Teaching fiona.allanson@uwa.edu.au M304
Allen, Dr Karina Adjunct Lecturer karina.allen@uwa.edu.au M304
Antonovsky, Dr Ari Senior Research Fellow +61 8 6488 7072 ari.antonovsky@uwa.edu.au M304
Badcock, Anna Research Assistant anna.badcock@uwa.edu.au M304
Badcock, W/Prof David Winthrop Professor/Australian Professorial Fellow +61 8 6488 3243 david.badcock@uwa.edu.au M304
Bayliss, Dr Donna Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3850 donna.bayliss@uwa.edu.au M304
Bell, Dr Jason Alan Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3231 jason.bell@uwa.edu.au M304
Boeing, Ms Alexandra Senior Research Officer alexandra.boeing@uwa.edu.au M304
Bothe, Ms Ellen Research Assistant +61 8 6488 3240 ellen.bothe@uwa.edu.au M304
Bowden, Dr Vanessa Research Associate +61 8 6488 7102 vanessa.bowden@uwa.edu.au M304
Brydges, Dr Christopher Postdoctoral Research Associate +61 8 6488 1404 chris.brydges@uwa.edu.au M304
Bucks, Professor Romola Head of School +61 8 6488 3232 romola.bucks@uwa.edu.au M304
Burr, David Adjunct Professor david.burr@uwa.edu.au
Burton, Ms Nichola Research Associate nichola.burton@uwa.edu.au M304
Byrne, Dr Sue Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 8079 sue.byrne@uwa.edu.au M304
Campbell, Ms Catherine Honorary Research Fellow catherine.campbell@uwa.edu.au M304
Cham, Ms Belinda Research Officer belinda.cham@uwa.edu.au M304
Chapman, Mr Andrew Research Assistant andrew.chapman@uwa.edu.au M304
Chen, Dr Nigel Research Associate nigel.chen@uwa.edu.au M304
Chen, Stephanie Research Associate steph.chen@uwa.edu.au M304
Clarke, Dr Patrick Adjunct Lecturer +61 8 6488 7341 patrick.clarke@uwa.edu.au M304
Clunies-Ross, Ms Karen Research Assistant karen.clunies-ross@uwa.edu.au M304
Crookes, Dr Kate Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3240 kate.crookes@uwa.edu.au M304
De Kleine, Naomi Casual Teaching naomi.dekleine@uwa.edu.au M304
Dickinson, Dr James Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 3281 edwin.dickinson@uwa.edu.au M304
Dunlop, Dr Patrick Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 7614 patrick.dunlop@uwa.edu.au M304
Dunn, Professor John Professor +61 8 6488 1904 john.dunn@uwa.edu.au M304
Ecker, Assoc/Prof Ullrich Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3257 ullrich.ecker@uwa.edu.au M304
Ellison, Dr Mark Adjunct Lecturer mark.ellison@uwa.edu.au M304
English, Mr Michael Research Assistant michael.english@uwa.edu.au M304
Ewing, Dr Louise Adjunct Lecturer louise.ewing@uwa.edu.au M304
Farmer, Glenda Research Assistant glenda.farmer@uwa.edu.au M304
Farrell, Professor Simon Future Fellow +61 8 6488 3272 simon.farrell@uwa.edu.au M304
Fay, Dr Nicolas Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 2688 nicolas.fay@uwa.edu.au M304
Fine, Lara Receptionist/Research Assistant lara.fine@uwa.edu.au
Finnerty, Ms Dannielle Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 2188 dannielle.finnerty@uwa.edu.au M304
Fitzgerald, Ms Claire Casual Teaching claire.fitzgerald@uwa.edu.au M304
Flatau Harrison, Mr Huw Research Assistant huw.flatauharrison@uwa.edu.au M304
Fletcher, Professor Janet Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3275 janet.fletcher@uwa.edu.au M304
Foo, Mr Yong Zhi Research Associate yong.foo@uwa.edu.au M304
Fox, Dr Allison Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3571 allison.fox@uwa.edu.au M304
Gamble, Ms Jenny Project Officer +61 8 6488 2282 Jenny.Gamble@uwa.edu.au M304
Gignac, Dr Gilles Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3254 gilles.gignac@uwa.edu.au M304
Grafton, Ben Research Associate ben.grafton@uwa.edu.au M304
Hammond, E/Prof Geoff Emeritus Professor +61 8 6488 3236 geoff.hammond@uwa.edu.au M304
Hanich, Mr Charles Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 7488 charles.hanich@uwa.edu.au M304
Hartley, Ms Elise Receptionist elise.hartley@uwa.edu.au M304
Heath, Dr Steve Adjunct Lecturer +61 8 6488 2644 steve.heath@uwa.edu.au M304
Ho, Pheobe Research Assistant pheobe.ho@uwa.edu.au M304
Hodgson, Ms Erica Graduate Research Assistant erica.r.hodgson@uwa.edu.au M707
Hoffman, Ms Jennifer Adjunct Lecturer/Unit Coordinator +61 8 6488 0000 jenny.hoffman@uwa.edu.au M261
Hogben, Dr John Senior Honorary Research Fellow john.hogben@uwa.edu.au M008
Holtrop, Djurre Research Fellow djurre.holtrop@uwa.edu.au M304
Hosszu, Ms Katrina Research Officer katrina.hosszu@uwa.edu.au M304
Hurlstone, Dr Mark Lecturer +61 8 6488 3249 mark.hurlstone@uwa.edu.au M304
Jeffery, Dr Linda Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3096 linda.jeffery@uwa.edu.au M304
Jorgensen, Anna Casual Teaching anna.jorgensen@uwa.edu.au M304
Jorritsma, Ms Karina Project Manager +61 8 6488 1151 karina.jorritsma@uwa.edu.au M304
Kaiko, Natalie Research Assistant natalie.kaiko@uwa.edu.au M304
Kanse, Dr Lisette Graduate Research Assistant lisette.kanse@uwa.edu.au M304
Kelsall-Foreman, India Casual Teaching india.kelsall-foreman@uwa.edu.au M304
Kloth, Dr Nadine Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3240 nadine.kloth@uwa.edu.au M304
Kragt (Miscenko), Dr Darja Research Fellow +61 8 6488 4738 darja.miscenko@uwa.edu.au M263
Lawrence, Professor Carmen Professor +61 8 6488 3015 carmen.lawrence@uwa.edu.au M304
Lewandowsky, Professor Stephan Professor stephan.lewandowsky@uwa.edu.au M304
Li, Dr Yanqi Ryan Research Fellow ryan.li@uwa.edu.au M304
Lister, Casey Casual Teaching casey.lister@uwa.edu.au M304
Loft, Assoc/Prof Shayne Associate Professor +61 8 6488 4610 shayne.loft@uwa.edu.au M304
MacLeod, Professor Colin Professor +61 8 6488 3273 colin.macleod@uwa.edu.au M304
Maybery, Assoc/Prof Murray Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3255 murray.maybery@uwa.edu.au M304
McDougall, Mr Thomas Graduate Research Assistant thomas.mcdougall@uwa.edu.au M304
McGill, Courtenay Casual Teaching courtenay.mcgill@uwa.edu.au M304
McLean, Mr Neil Lecturer +61 8 6488 3580 neil.mclean@uwa.edu.au M304
Miller, Dr Emma Lecturer emma.miller@uwa.edu.au M304
Moyle, Dr Jonson Casual Teaching jonson.moyle@uwa.edu.au M304
Munro, Mr Jarred Casual Teaching jarred.munro@uwa.edu.au M304
Neumann, Dr Markus Research Fellow markus.neumann@uwa.edu.au M304
Newnham, Dr Elizabeth Research Fellow elizabeth.newnham@uwa.edu.au M304
Ng, Ms Amanda Clinic Receptionist amanda.ng@uwa.edu.au M304
Notebaert, Dr Lies Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8080 lies.notebaert@uwa.edu.au M304
Ohan, Dr Jeneva Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3249 jeneva.ohan@uwa.edu.au M304
Olaithe, Dr Michelle Research Assistant +61 8 6488 2977 michelle.olaithe@uwa.edu.au M304
Page, Professor Andrew Professor/Associate Dean (Graduate Research Studies) +61 8 6488 3577 andrew.page@uwa.edu.au M304
Palermo, Assoc/Prof Romina Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3256 romina.palermo@uwa.edu.au M304
Pannekoek, Ms Louise Receptionist louise.pannekoek@uwa.edu.au M304
Parker, Ms Kim Research Assistant kim.parker@uwa.edu.au M304
Parkes, Katharine Adjunct Associate Professor kathy.parkes@uwa.edu.au
Parmentier, Dr Fabrice Adjunct Senior Lecturer fabrice.parmentier@uwa.edu.au M304
Paulik-White, Dr Georgina Casual Teaching georgie.paulik-white@uwa.edu.au M304
Pestell, Assoc/Prof Carmela Associate Professor/Director, Robin Winkler Clinic (Mon to Thurs) +61 8 6488 3579 carmela.pestell@uwa.edu.au M304
Pond, Mr Stephen Graduate Research Assistant stephen.pond@uwa.edu.au M304
Pushpanathan, Dr Maria Research Associate +61 8 6488 3134 maria.pushpanathan@uwa.edu.au M304
Rhodes, Professor Gillian Professor +61 8 6488 3251 gillian.rhodes@uwa.edu.au M304
Roberts, Mr Ashton Administrative/Research Assistant ashton.roberts@uwa.edu.au M304
Robson, Mr Matthew Research Assistant matthew.robson@uwa.edu.au M304
Ross, E/Prof John Emeritus Professor/Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3250 john.ross@uwa.edu.au M304
Russell-Smith, Dr Suzanna Adjunct Lecturer suzanna.russell-smith@uwa.edu.au M304
Stephens, Ms Amelia Research Assistant amelia.stephens@uwa.edu.au M304
Stritzke, Dr Werner Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3578 werner.stritzke@uwa.edu.au M304
Sutherland, Dr Clare Research Fellow clare.sutherland@uwa.edu.au M304
Tan, Ms Diana Research Associate +61 8 6488 2282 diana.tan@uwa.edu.au M304
Taylor, Ms Jasmine Research Assistant jasmine.taylor@uwa.edu.au M304
Taylor, Dr Lauren Adjunct Lecturer lauren.taylor@uwa.edu.au M304
Taylor, Ms Libby Research Officer +61 8 6488 3573 libby.taylor@uwa.edu.au M304
Visser, Dr Troy Associate Professor +61 8 6488 3635 troy.visser@uwa.edu.au M304
Waters, Professor Flavie Research Professor +61 8 6488 2436 flavie.waters@uwa.edu.au M708
Watson, Prue Casual Teaching prue.watson@uwa.edu.au M304
Weinborn, Dr Michael Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 1739 michael.weinborn@uwa.edu.au M304
Whitworth, Ms Stephanie Receptionist/Research Assistant stephanie.whitworth@uwa.edu.au M304
Wigley, Mr Charles Graduate Research Assistant adam.wigley@uwa.edu.au M304
Wilson, Mr Michael Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 1420 michael.wilson@uwa.edu.au M304
Wong, Ms Ka Ki (Cathy) Research Assistant kaki.wong@uwa.edu.au M304
Back to top

Child Study Centre Psychology

Bayliss, Dr Donna Director +61 8 6488 3850 donna.bayliss@uwa.edu.au M304
Back to top

Neurocognitive Development Unit Psychological Science

Bayliss, Dr Donna Senior Lecturer +61 8 6488 3264 donna.bayliss@uwa.edu.au M304
Bucks, Professor Romola Head of School +61 8 6488 3264 romola.bucks@uwa.edu.au M304
Fox, Dr Allison Director +61 8 6488 3265 allison.fox@uwa.edu.au M304
Back to top

Research Section Psychology

Abdul Aziz, Ms Safiyyah Graduate Research Assistant safiyyah.abdulaziz@uwa.edu.au M304
Anderson, Adj/Prof Mike Adjunct Professor mike.anderson@uwa.edu.au M304
Bell, Erin Research Assistant erin.p.bell@uwa.edu.au M304
Boeing, Ms Alexandra Senior Research Officer alexandra.boeing@uwa.edu.au M304
Bothe, Ms Ellen Research Assistant +61 8 6488 3240 ellen.bothe@uwa.edu.au M304
Brydges, Dr Christopher Postdoctoral Research Associate +61 8 6488 1404 chris.brydges@uwa.edu.au M304
Burton, Ms Nichola Research Associate nichola.burton@uwa.edu.au M304
Campbell, Ms Catherine Honorary Research Fellow catherine.campbell@uwa.edu.au M304
Cham, Ms Belinda Research Officer belinda.cham@uwa.edu.au M304
Chapman, Mr Andrew Research Assistant andrew.chapman@uwa.edu.au M304
Crookes, Dr Kate Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3240 kate.crookes@uwa.edu.au M304
Dickinson, Dr James Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 3281 edwin.dickinson@uwa.edu.au M304
English, Mr Michael Research Assistant michael.english@uwa.edu.au M304
Farrell, Professor Simon Future Fellow +61 8 6488 3272 simon.farrell@uwa.edu.au M304
Finnerty, Ms Dannielle Senior Research Officer +61 8 6488 2188 dannielle.finnerty@uwa.edu.au M304
Flatau Harrison, Mr Huw Research Assistant huw.flatauharrison@uwa.edu.au M304
Fletcher, Professor Janet Senior Honorary Research Fellow +61 8 6488 3275 janet.fletcher@uwa.edu.au M304
Foo, Mr Yong Zhi Research Associate yong.foo@uwa.edu.au M304
Gwinn, Owen Research Officer scott.gwinn@uwa.edu.au M304
Hanich, Mr Charles Graduate Research Assistant +61 8 6488 7488 charles.hanich@uwa.edu.au M304
Hodgson, Ms Erica Graduate Research Assistant erica.r.hodgson@uwa.edu.au M707
Hogben, Dr John Senior Honorary Research Fellow john.hogben@uwa.edu.au M008
Holtrop, Djurre Research Fellow djurre.holtrop@uwa.edu.au M304
Hosszu, Ms Katrina Research Officer katrina.hosszu@uwa.edu.au M304
Kanse, Dr Lisette Graduate Research Assistant lisette.kanse@uwa.edu.au M304
Li, Dr Yanqi Ryan Research Fellow ryan.li@uwa.edu.au M304
Mason, Dr Alice Research Associate alice.mason@uwa.edu.au M304
McDougall, Mr Thomas Graduate Research Assistant thomas.mcdougall@uwa.edu.au M304
Neumann, Dr Markus Research Fellow markus.neumann@uwa.edu.au M304
Notebaert, Dr Lies Research Fellow +61 8 6488 8080 lies.notebaert@uwa.edu.au M304
Parker, Ms Kim Research Assistant kim.parker@uwa.edu.au M304
Pond, Mr Stephen Graduate Research Assistant stephen.pond@uwa.edu.au M304
Stephens, Ms Amelia Research Assistant amelia.stephens@uwa.edu.au M304
Sutherland, Dr Clare Research Fellow clare.sutherland@uwa.edu.au M304
Wigley, Mr Charles Graduate Research Assistant adam.wigley@uwa.edu.au M304
Back to top
 

This Page

Last updated:
Monday, 20 November, 2017 9:47 AM

http://www.psychology.uwa.edu.au/1052526